WGXC-90.7 FM

Fire commissioner elections today

Dec 13, 2016 2:56 am
WRIP reports that there are elections for fire commissioners from 6 to 9 p.m. Dec. 13 in Windham, Ashland, Prattsville, Lexington, and Haines Falls. Voting will be held at the Windham Town Hall, 371 Route 296 in Hensonville; the Ashland Firehouse, 12094 Route 23 in Ashland; the Prattsville Firehouse, Main St. in Prattsville; the Lexington Firehouse, 3542 Route 42 in Lexington; and the Haines Falls Firehouse, 5425 Route 23A in Haines Falls. Cairo voters also have a fire commissioner election, at the Cairo firehouse.