WGXC-90.7 FM

Incumbents re-elected in village contests

Mar 20, 2013 7:18 am
The Register Star is reporting in village elections Tues., Mar. 20, Chatham mayor Tom Curran was re-elected to a second, two-year term. Curran defeated Maria De Marco by 77 votes. Michael Wollowitz and Jay Rippel Jr. were chosen village trustees. Daniel Brackett was elected town justice unopposed. In Kinderhook, incumbents Dale Leiser and Robert Puckett rain unopposed to keep their seats on the village board for another two years. In the village of Philmont, Mayor Clarence "Skip" Speed was re-elected without opposition as well, as were trustee incumbents Douglas Cropper and Larry Ostrander. Read the full story in the Register Star.
Wave Farm / WGXC Acra Contact Info
Mailing: PO Box 13 Acra, NY 12405
Main Office / Acra Studio
(518) 622-2598
WGXC Office
(518) 697-7400
WGXC Hudson Studio
(518) 828-0290
WGXC Feedback
(518) 212-7509 feedback@wgxc.org
Wave Farm / WGXC Acra Studio: 5662 Route 23 Acra, NY 12405
WGXC Hudson Studio: 369 Warren St. Hudson, NY 12534