WGXC-90.7 FM

Catskill Elementary elects leaders

Dec 14, 2011 12:03 am
[caption id="" align="alignleft" width="350" caption="From WelcometoCatskill.com"][/caption]The Welcome to Catskill site scoops all local press with the results of the Catskill Elementary Student Council elections. The new Elementary Student Council: Emma Leipman, President; Anna Bulich, Vice President; Sophie Schindler, Secretary; Emily Liepshutz, Treasurer.