WGXC-90.7 FM

Dems announce Hudson nominations

Mar 27, 2011 8:49 pm
Hudson Democrats held a fundraiser Sunday evening at Helsinki Hudson, announcing their nominations for fall elections too. Here's the least well-kept secret in town:

City-wide offices
Mayor: Nick Haddad
Treasurer: Don Moore
Common Council President: Sarah Sterling

First Ward
Aldermen: Larissa Parks and Timothy Rodgers
Supervisor: Michael O'Hara

Second Ward
Alderman: Abdus Miah

Third Ward
Aldermen: John Friedman and Chris Wagoner
Supervisor: Ellen Thurston

Fourth Ward
Supervisor: William Hughes

Fifth Ward
Supervisor: Rick Scalera

The Democratic committee will hold its next meeting on Tue., April 12th. at which time the second round of endorsements will be taken up.
Wave Farm / WGXC Acra Contact Info
Mailing: PO Box 13 Acra, NY 12405
Main Office / Acra Studio
(518) 622-2598
WGXC Office
(518) 697-7400
WGXC Hudson Studio
(518) 828-0290
WGXC Feedback
(518) 212-7509 feedback@wgxc.org
Wave Farm / WGXC Acra Studio: 5662 Route 23 Acra, NY 12405
WGXC Hudson Studio: 369 Warren St. Hudson, NY 12534