2020 MAAF Individual Artist Grantees Slideshow (Video)

Apr 06, 2020
Designed by FusionLab.

2020 MAAF Individual Artist Grantees Slideshow

Wave Farm announced today fifteen artist grantees for the 2020 Media Arts Assistance Fund (MAAF), a regrant partnership with the New York State Council on the Arts Electronic Media and Film Program. Grantees were named in two categories: Completion Support and Distribution/Exhibition Support. MAAF Grantees: James Autery; Bob Bellerue; Caitlin Berrigan; Mariangela Ciccarello; Mike Crane; Michael Gitlin; Nicolas Jenkins; Emily Lobsenz; Michael McCanne, in collaboration with Jamie Weiss; Idrissou Mora-Kpai; Britt Moseley; Robert Nideffer; Stephanie Rothenberg; Woody Sullender; and Jingjing Tian. More information at">