About Wave Farm


Wave Farm Staff

Galen Joseph-Hunter, Executive Director

Jen Kutler, Technical Coordinator

Tom Roe, Artistic Director

Lynn Sloneker, WGXC Station Manager / Managing News Editor

Becca Van Kollenburg, Media Arts Assistance Fund Program Assistant

Neva Wartell, WGXC Program Schedule Assistant

Wave Farm Board of Directors

Maximilian Goldfarb, President

Assistant Professor, University at Buffalo, State University of New York

Laura Kuhn, Treasurer

Director, The John Cage Trust

Anna Friz, Secretary

Assistant Professor Film & Digital Media, University of California Santa Cruz

John Anderson

Founder, diymedia.net

Iliya Fridman

Director, Fridman Gallery; Managing Partner, Fridman Law Group

Eliel Mamousette

Chief Technology Officer, Emerging Artist Network

Galen Joseph-Hunter, Ex-officio

Executive Director, Wave Farm

Wave Farm Consultants

Michael Couzens and Alan Korn

Broadcast Legal Counsel



Andy Gunn

Radio Engineer

Dave Groth

President, Radio Engineering Services

Thomas Lindgren


Dave Pascoe (LiveATC.net)

Audio Streaming


Site Developer

Wave Farm would also like to acknowledge: valuable strategic planning assistance from Doug Sauer and the New York Council of Non-Profits (NYCON); significant pro bono legal counsel from the firms of Sidley & Austin, Proskauer, Kramer Levin, and Fridman Law Group; and extraordinary in-kind site development by Sean Fern from 2004 to 2017.