The Morning Sampler: Daniel Lanois, Squirrel Nut Zippers, The Magnetic Fields (Audio)

Dec 09, 2019

Today "The Morning Sampler" is only available at as 90.7-FM is airing the impeachment hearings. Go to and scroll down to the "All Together Now!" webstream to listen.

This broadcast will feature music by Daniel Lanois, Gautier de Coincy, Perotin, The Louvin Bros., Howlin’ Wolf, Squirrel Nut Zippers, Rodney Atkins, Shirley Caesar, Milton Nascimento, The Staple Singers, Lone Ranger, Johnny Clarke, Culture, and The Magnetic Fields.

The Morning Sampler is an eclectic mix of old and new blues, electronica, pop, RnB, country, Latin, rock, rap and a bit of classical music.