Here To Go: #10 Long Form (Audio)

Apr 28, 2020

HTG #10 Long Form Tracklist:
Jeff Parker - slight freedom
Ulla Strauss - forgot to take a picture
Joshua Abrahms - maroon dune
Música Esporádica - Meciendo El Engaño
The Necks - fatal
William Basinski - 4(E+D)4(ER=EPR)

A monthly dispatch of music and sound wrapped around a theme. Each episode a loose sonic narrative that hangs together with its own logic. From the straight ahead to the narrow, follow where it leads.